Heritage Commission

Mission Statement

The Enfield Heritage Commission will properly recognize, protect, and promote the historic and esthetic resources that are significant to our community, be they natural, built, or cultural. The commission will work co-operatively with other educational and civic organizations in fulfilling its mission.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Alisa Bonnette (603) 632-5026 Ext. 5401

Commission Members

Name Title
Meredith C. Smith Chair (2024)
Marjorie Carr Member (2025)
Shirley Green Member (2025)
Cecilia Aufiero Member (2023)
Linda Jones Member (2024)
Suzanne Hinman Alternate Member (2025)
Madeleine Johnson Vice-Chair (2023)
Erik Russell Ex-Officio (2023)