Candidates for Local Elected Office – March 9, 2021

The candidates listed below are running for office in 2021 and will be voted by ballot on Tuesday, March 9, 2021 in the Enfield Community Building, 308 US Route 4, Enfield NH. The polls will be open from 8:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.

One Moderator for 2 years:

Lindsay A. Smith

One Budget Committee for 2 years:

Dimitri Deserranno

One Selectman for 3 years:

Sam Eaton

Katherine "Kate" Plumley-Stewart

One Trustee of Trust Funds for 3 years:

Marjorie A. Chase

One Cemetery Trustee for 3 years:

Neal P. Meagher

One Library Trustee for 3 years:

Susan E. Brown Shirley A. Green

Three Budget Committee Members for 3 years:

Jean Patten Erik Russell

Two Zoning Board of Adjustment Member for 3 years:

Brian Degnan

Robert West

Celie Aufiero