Town Meeting Voting Results – March 8, 2022

Ballots Cast - 440

One Budget Committee Member for 1 year

Daniel Kiley (336)

Write-in votes (various) (39)

One Selectman for 3 years

Erik Russell (359)

Write-in votes (various) (10)

One Town Clerk for 3 years

Wendy Huntley (404)

Write-in votes (1)

One Trustee of Trust Funds for 3 years

Terri L. Crate (372)

Write-in votes (various) (3)

One Cemetery Trustee for 3 years

Brian Degnan (369)

Write-in votes (various) (2)

One Library Trustee for 3 years

Mike Diehn (105)

Dolores C. Struckhoff (216)

Susan E. Brown (80)

Two Zoning Board of Adjustment Members for 3 years

Mike Diehn (307)

Madeleine Johnson (280)

Write-in votes (various) (9)

Three Budget Committee Members for 3 years

Shirley A. Green (318)

Tracy Young (267)

Jane Plumley (113)

Write-in votes (various) (68)

One Supervisor of the Checklist for 6 years

Susan E. Brown (160)

Shirley J. Ryea (214)

Write-in vote (1)

Article 2: Zoning Amendment #1 relative to Appendix A – Land Use Definitions and amendment to sections 401.1 R1 District, 401.2 R2 District and 401.3 R5 District

Article 3: Zoning Amendment #2 relative to section 401.5 Commercial/Industrial (C/I) District

Article 4: Zoning Amendment #3 relative to deleting section 405.2 Village Plan Alternative

Article 5: Zoning Amendment #4 relative to section 408, Signs

Article 6: Zoning Amendment #5 relative to Tax Map 34, Lot 60 & 61 District