TOWN OF ENFIELD ENFIELD BOARD OF SELECTMEN

NON-PUBLIC MEETING MINUTES May 16, 2022

Board of Selectmen: John W. Kluge, Katherine D.P. Stewart, Erik Russell

Administrative Staff: Ed Morris, Town Manager

Ms. Stewart made a motion to enter non-public session pursuant to RSA 91-A:3 II (c) at 6:48pm. Mr. Russell seconded. A roll call vote was taken. Vote unanimous in favor of the motion (3-0).

Mr. Morris shared the 21 applications received for the MFAC Design Team. The Selectboard took time to read through the applications as Mr. Morris discussed wanting a diverse committee with strong construction, building design, and project management experience. Mr. Morris also suggested we have one or two people from the previous MFAC Committee to maintain some consistency and to have historical knowledge about discussions and decisions that were made in the past.

After the applications were reviewed discussion ensued about the background and experience of the applicants. Through discussion, consensus was made about who should serve on the design team.

Ms. Stewart made a motion to exit non-public session at 7:35pm. Mr. Russell seconded. A roll call vote was taken. Vote unanimous in favor of the motion (3-0).

The Selectboard came out of non-public session at 7:35pm.

Ms. Stewart made a motion to reaffirm the decision made during the non-public session to appoint the following members to the Municipal Facilities Advisory Committee (Design Team): Tracy Young, Kim Quirk, Tate Picard, Reed Bergwall, and Travis Boucher. Mr. Russell seconded. Vote unanimous in favor of the motion (3-0).

John W. Kluge, Chair	
Katherine D. P. Stewart	
Erik Russell Enfield Board of Selectmen	