School Ballot Voting Results (Enfield Only) – March 8, 2022

School District Moderator for 2 years Bonnie J. Haubrich (372)

Write-in vote (1)

One School Board (Candidates from Canaan) for 3 years

Hope Stragnell (327) Write-in vote (1)

One School Board (Candidates from Enfield) for 3 years Danielle Thompson (385) Write-in vote (1)

One District Budget Committee (Candidates from Canaan) for 3 years Wallace N. (Wally) Andrew (348) Write-in vote (1)

One District Budget Committee (Candidates from Enfield) for 3 years Elyse Payson (357) Write-in votes (various) (11)

One District Budget Committee (Candidates from Dorchester) for 1 year Michael A. Landry (321) Write-in votes (various) (3)

Article 4: Operating Budget

283 – Yes, 128 – No PASSED

Article 5: Negotiated Agreement Support Staff Personnel

308 – Yes, 121 – No PASSED

Article 6: Fund Facilities Capital Reserve

335 – Yes, 94 – No PASSED

Article 7: Fund Accreditation Activities Capital Reserve

355 – Yes, 74 – No PASSED

Article 8: Fund Special Education Capital Reserve

358 – Yes, 72 – No PASSED