# Candidates for Local Elected Office – March 12, 2024

The candidates listed below are running for office in 2024 and will be voted by ballot on Tuesday, March 12, 2024, in the Enfield Community Building, 308 US Route 4, Enfield NH. The polls will be open from 8:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.

### One Budget Committee Member for 1 year

Michele Ilich-Daubas Dave Beaufait

# One Budget Committee Member for 2 years

Jean Patten

# One Supervisor of the Checklist for 2 years

Jane L. Rippe

## Two Select Board Members for 3 years

Michael Diehn Alice Kennedy Katherine "Kate" Plumley Stewart

#### One Trustee of Trust Funds for 3 years

Michele Ilich-Daubas

# One Cemetery Trustee for 3 years

Peggy (Margaret) De Stefano Michael Diehn

### One Library Trustee for 3 years

Shirley A. Green Susan E. Brown

#### Two Zoning Board of Adjustment Members for 3 years

Dan Regan Bill Finger

# Three Budget Committee Members for 3 years

James W. Fickett Bradley Rich Dan Regan

### One Supervisor of the Checklist for 4 years

Michelle C. Foote Pearce Michael Diehn

### One Supervisor of the Checklist for 6 years

Lynn Langley