Results of Vote for Local Elected Town Officers – March 12, 2024

Total Ballots Cast: 455

Write-ins excluded from the results below due to their lower vote counts.

One Budget Committee Member for 1 year Michele Ilich-Daubas 147 **Dave Beaufait 282**

One Budget Committee Member for 2 years Jean Patten 386

One Supervisor of the Checklist for 2 years Jane L. Rippe 393

Two Select Board Members for 3 years Michael Diehn 223 **Alice Kennedy 265 Katherine "Kate" Plumley Stewart 263**

One Trustee of Trust Funds for 3 years Michele Ilich-Daubas 360

One Cemetery Trustee for 3 years Peggy (Margaret) De Stefano 290 Michael Diehn 125

One Library Trustee for 3 years Shirley A. Green 289 Susan E. Brown 130

Two Zoning Board of Adjustment Members for 3 years Dan Regan 339 Bill Finger 304

Three Budget Committee Members for 3 years James W. Fickett 277 Bradley Rich 308 Dan Regan 392

One Supervisor of the Checklist for 4 years Michelle C. Foote Pearce 273 Michael Diehn 141

One Supervisor of the Checklist for 6 years Lynn Langley 398