Candidates for Local Elected Office March 10, 2020

The candidates listed below are running for office in 2020 and will be voted by ballot on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 in the Whitney Hall Auditorium, 23 Main Street, Enfield NH. The polls will be open from 8:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.

One Selectman for 3 years: John W. Kluge

One Treasurer for 3 years: Sasha Holland

One Trustee of Trust Funds for 3 years

One Cemetery Trustee for 1 year Neal P. Meagher

One Cemetery Trustee for 3 years

One Library Trustee for 3 years: Francine R. Lozeau Susan E. Brown

Three Budget Committee Members for 3 years:

Dimitri Deserranno Phil Shipman Nancy L. Smith Dominic C. Albanese Brian Degnan

One Zoning Board of Adjustment Member for 2 years: Madeleine Johnson

One Zoning Board of Adjustment Member for 3 years: Susan E. Brown

One Supervisor of the Checklist for 6 years: Nancy A. White