# Candidates for Local Elected Office March 12, 2019

The candidates listed below are running for office in 2019 and will be voted by ballot on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 in the Whitney Hall Auditorium, 23 Main Street, Enfield NH. The polls will be open from 8:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.

# One Moderator for 2 years:

Lindsay A. Smith

# One Selectman for 3 years:

Meredith C. Smith David L. Stewart

# One Town Clerk for 3 years:

Sandra Romano

# One Trustee of Trust Funds for 3 years:

Ellen H. Hackeman

# One Cemetery Trustee for 3 years

#### One Fire Ward for 1 year:

Kenneth Wheeler

# One Fire Ward for 3 years:

Wayne Claflin

# **One Library Trustee for 3 years:**

Dominic C. Albanese

### **Three Budget Committee Members for 3 years:**

Shirley A. Green Gail E. Malz

# Two Zoning Board of Adjustment Members for 3 years:

Kurt R. Gotthardt Edward McLaughlin