The Town of Enfield is part of a school district identified as School Administrative Unit #62 (SAU 62), that consists of five towns: Enfield, Canaan, Dorchester, Grafton, and Orange.

Enfield students attend the following schools:

  • Kindergarten - Grade 4 attend the Enfield Village School located on US Route 4
  • Grades 5 - 8 attend the Indian River School
  • Grades 9 -12 attend the Mascoma Valley Regional High School

Both schools are located on the same grounds on US Route 4 in West Canaan. For more information, visit the SAU website. Links to sites of local interest can be found on our Community Links page.