1 2	TOWN OF ENFIELD ENFIELD SELECT BOARD				
3	NON-PUBLIC MEETING MINUTES				
4	DATE: A	:1 15 2024			
5		il 15, 2024 PM			
6 7			ma wide comfenence		
8		lic Works Facility & Tear ockehaven Road, Enfield			
9	/ <b>4</b> L	ockenaven Koau, Emieio			
10	PRESENT				
11		Pussell Kate P Stewart Ic	hn Kluge, Alice Kennedy, Tracy Young		
12	Sciect Board: Link i	2000 2 000 00 22 mi 1 com 1 co			
13	Administrative Stat	f: Ed Morris, Town Mana	ger; Whitney Banker, Recording Secretary		
14			5,,,,,		
15					
16	Review of Applications for Emergency Services Advisory Committee				
17	Ms. Stewart made a motion to enter Non-Public Session per RSA 91-A:3 II (c) to review applications for				
18	the Emergency Services Advisory Committee. Mr. Kluge seconded. Roll call vote unanimous in favor of				
19	the motion (5-0). (ER, KS, JK, AK, TY all Yay)				
20					
21	Mr. Russell said there are 6 applications for 7 slots. Mr. Morris approval of all applicants. SB members				
22	were in favor of the 6 members. SB members agreed the committee was diverse.				
23					
24	Ms. Stewart made a motion to exit Non-Public Session per RSA 91-A:3 II (c) to Review Applications for				
25	the Emergency Services Advisory Committee. Mr. Kluge seconded. Roll call vote unanimous in favor of				
26	the motion (5-0). (ER, KS, JK, AK, TY all Yay)				
27	Ma Ctarrent made a	mation to annoint the Fran	war and Campines Advisory Committee (FCAC) on	1:	
28 29	Ms. Stewart made a motion to appoint the Emergency Services Advisory Committee (ESAC) applicants				
30	as presented and constitute the committee of six members: William Vogt, Ben Jorgensen, Jeffrey Waldron, Christine Dara Reyes, Donald MacMeekin, and Daniel Regan. Mr. Young seconded. Vote				
31	·	unanimous in favor of the motion (5-0).			
32	diaminous in lavor	<u>n the motion (3-0).</u>			
33	Mr. Morris noted he would update the charge to say 6 members.				
34	The first house he would apare the charge to say o members.				
35	Members agreed the minutes did not need to be sealed.				
36	8				
37					
38					
39					
40	Erik Russell, Chair		Alice Kennedy		
41					
42					
43					
44	<del></del>				
45	John W. Kluge, Vice	-Chair	Tracy Young		
46			Enfield Select Board		
47					
48					
49 50	Katherine D. P. Stew				
50	Kamerine D. F. Siew	arı			