Skip Navigation

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
ALT
Citizen Requests
E-Subscriber

 
Find more about Weather in Enfield, NH

 
Recreation Commission Calendar
June 2018
 
View Previous Month
 June 2018 
View Next Month
 
Friday, June 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, June 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, June 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, June 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Thursday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:10 PM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, June 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, June 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
1:00 PM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Sunday, June 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, June 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Thursday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:10 PM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, June 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, June 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Thursday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:10 PM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, June 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, June 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, June 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, June 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
1:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
1:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
5:10 PM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, June 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
1:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, June 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
 
 
Town of Enfield, NH
23 Main Street, Enfield, NH 03748