Skip Navigation

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
ALT
Citizen Requests
E-Subscriber

 
Find more about Weather in Enfield, NH

 
Recreation Commission Calendar
March 2018
 
View Previous Month
 March 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: CPL Room at MVRHS
5:10 PM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, March 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, March 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Thursday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: CPL Room at MVRHS
5:10 PM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, March 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Sunday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Thursday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: CPL Room at MVRHS
5:10 PM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Thursday, March 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: CPL Room at MVRHS
5:10 PM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, March 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, March 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Thursday, March 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: CPL Room at MVRHS
5:10 PM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, March 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
 
 
Town of Enfield, NH
23 Main Street, Enfield, NH 03748