Skip Navigation

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
ALT
Citizen Requests
E-Subscriber

 
Find more about Weather in Enfield, NH
 
Recreation Commission Calendar
December 2017
 
View Previous Month
 December 2017 
View Next Month
 
Friday, December 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, December 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, December 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, December 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, December 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, December 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, December 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, December 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, December 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, December 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, December 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
Monday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Commnity Building
Wednesday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Friday, December 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Enfield Community Building
Saturday, December 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Enfield Shaker Museum Cafe Gift
10:00 AM
Location: Mickey's Roadside Cafe
Sunday, December 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Department of Public Works
 
 
Town of Enfield, NH
23 Main Street, Enfield, NH 03748