Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.
Citizen Requests

Find more about Weather in Enfield, NH

Candidates for Local Elected Office - 2015 March Town Meeting
Candidates for Local Elected Office
March 10, 2015

The candidates listed below are running for office in 2015 and will be voted by ballot on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 in the Whitney Hall Auditorium, 23 Main Street.  The polls will be open from 8:00 a.m. until 7:00 p.m.  

        One Budget Committee Member for 2 years:
        Janet Shepard

        One Selectman for 3 years:
        B. Fred Cummings
        One Trustee of Trust Funds for 3 years
        One Cemetery Trustee for 3 years:
        David L. Stewart
        Gordon K. Clough, Jr.
        One Fire Ward for 3 years:
        Timothy Taylor
        One Library Trustee for 3 years:
        Shirley Green

        Two Zoning Board of Adjustment Member for 3 years:
        David L. Stewart
        Cecilia Aufiero
        Mike Diehn
        Three Budget Committee Members for 3 years:
        Holly West
        James Buffington
        Mike Diehn
        Mark Eisener

Town of Enfield, NH
23 Main Street, Enfield, NH 03748