Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.
Citizen Requests

Find more about Weather in Enfield, NH

Candidates for Local Elected Office - Town Meeting 2014
The following individuals are candidates for local elected office at the 2014 Town Meeting.  Voting for election of officers, as well as several zoning questions, will take place on Tuesday, March 11, 2014 in the Whitney Hall Auditorium, 23 Main Street.  The polls will be open from 8:00 AM until 7:00 PM.   We anticipate posting a sample ballot as soon as it becomes available.

For Two Years:
        One Moderator
        David Beaufait

For Three Years:        
        One Selectman
        John W. Kluge

        One Town Clerk
        Carolee T. Higbee

        One Treasurer
        Sasha Holland

        One Trustee of Trust Funds
        Cynthia Hollis

        One Cemetery Trustee
        Mary E. Quintana

        One Fire Ward
        B. Fred Cummings

        One Library Trustee
        Philip Cronenwett

        One Zoning Board of Adjustment Member

        Three Budget Committee Members
        Annabelle Bamforth
        Gayle Hulva
        Mike Lorrey

For Six Years:  
        One Supervisor of the Checklist
        Nancy A. White

Alisa Bonnette
Executive Assistant
Enfield Town Manager's Office

Town of Enfield, NH
23 Main Street, Enfield, NH 03748