Skip Navigation

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
ALT
Citizen Requests
E-Subscriber

 
Find more about Weather in Enfield, NH

 
Town Calendar
July 2018
 
View Previous Month
 July 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Wednesday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Thursday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Sunday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Enfield Public Library, 23 Main
Monday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
Tuesday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:15 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Wednesday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Thursday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Monday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Tuesday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
Wednesday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
6:00 PM
Location: Enfield Public Library, 23 Main
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Thursday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
 
 
Town of Enfield, NH
23 Main Street, Enfield, NH 03748