Skip Navigation

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
ALT
Citizen Requests
E-Subscriber

 
Find more about Weather in Enfield, NH
 
Town Calendar
April 2018
 
View Previous Month
 April 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Monday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:15 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Monday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
6:30 PM
Location: Union Street Station, Union Str
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
Monday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
6:00 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Thursday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
 
 
Town of Enfield, NH
23 Main Street, Enfield, NH 03748