Skip Navigation

 
 
This table is used for column layout.
ALT
Citizen Requests
E-Subscriber

 
Find more about Weather in Enfield, NH
 
Town Calendar
November 2017
 
View Previous Month
 November 2017 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Monday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Friday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Saturday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
8:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Enfield Public Library, 23 Main
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Monday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
6:30 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Tuesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
7:00 PM
Location: Whitney Hall Conference Room, 2
Wednesday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Public Works Facility, 74 Locke
Thursday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
9:00 AM
Location:
Friday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Thursday, November 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Publc Works Facility, 74 Lockeh
 
 
Town of Enfield, NH
23 Main Street, Enfield, NH 03748